Bauernhof Pototschnig Stefan
9125 Kühnsdorf, Pribelsdorf 87
Tel.: 0664/1056641
e-mail: salamigenuss@aon.at
...weiter zum Bauernhof

...weiter zum Onlineshop
 
Robert Cesar
9125 Kühnsdorf
Mitte 13
Tel.: 0650/33 334 90
e-mail: biohof-cesar@gmx.at

Simon Harrich
9142 Globasnitz Nr. 28
Tel.: 04230/371
e-mail: simonharrich@tele2.at

Hans Planinz
9125 Kühnsdorf
Kohldorf 4
Tel.: 04232/8525
e-mail: hansplaninz@aon.at

Hofladen Krojnik
9125 Kühnsdorf
Humtschach 5
Tel.: 04232/6254
e-mail: LKrojnik@gmx.at

Reinhard Prutej
9150 Bleiburg
Wiederndorf 3
Tel.: 04235/2048
Fax: 04235/44 1 58

 

Karl Orasch
Mostschenke
9125 Kühnsdorf
Seebach4
Tel. 04232/8537


Lorenz Golautschnik
9141 Eberndorf
Sagerberg 6
Tel. 0664/ 51 221 50
e-mail: benetek.sagerberg@aon.at

Josef Kaschnig
Mostschenke
9113 Ruden
Eis 11
Tel. 0664/ 99 212 24
e-mail: info@kaschnig.at

Gerald Kanzian
9473 Lavamünd
Bach 6
Tel. 04356/ 2833
e-mail: gerald.latschniker@aon.at

Bauernladen Keberhof
Stefan Jernej
9123 St.Primus
Vesielach 30
Tel.: 04239/3826
Fax: 04239/3194
e-mail: info@keberhof.at
Internet: www.keberhof.at

 

Martina Omelko
9141 Gösselsdorf
Kirchenstraße 12
Tel.: 0664/ 52 22 700
e-mail:omelko.tina.buschenschank@aon.at
Internet: www.buschenschenken.at

Hubert Kordež
9142 Globasnitz
Jaunstein 4
Tel.: 0664/52 234 22
e-mail: hubert.kordez@mahle.com

Bauernhof Pototschnig Michael
9142 Globasnitz
St.Stefan 30
Tel.: 04230/294
e-mail: salamigenuss@aon.at

Hubert Schuschou
9125 Kühnsdorf
Humtschach 3
Tel. 0664/ 59 692 75
e-mail: schuschou.hubert@aon.at

Hubert Hrast
9141 Eberndorf
Köcking 22
Tel. 04236/2536

Silvia Uran
9141 Gösselsdorf
Fliederweg 11
Tel. 04236/2230

Franz Ribeschel
9123 St. Primus
Rückersdorf 20
Tel. 0664/49 532 07
e-mail: franz.ribeschel@aon.at

 

Florian Schupanz
9135 Eisenkappel
Ebriach 82
Tel. 0664 18 386 66
e-mail: office@zum-florian.at

Ludmilla Erschen
9142 Globasnitz
St. Stefan 10
Tel. 04230/ 264
e-mail: Robert.Erschen@gmx.at

Sieglinde Kordesch
Buschenschank
9141 Eberndorf
Hof 4
Tel. 04236/ 2401

Wolfgang Stefitz
9141 Eberndorf
Föhrenweg 2
Tel. 0664/ 35 050 13
e-mail: wolfgang@stefitz.at


Kontakt

Stefan Pototschnig

+43 664 105 6641

office@jauntalersalami.at

Social Media